Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Czaja

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Austin Czaja

4.9 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanya Smith

Tanya Smith

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Experience with my State Farm agent Conner was fantastic! Austin, Jake and Conner are so helpful and knowledgeable and always willing to answer my questions!"
Profile photo of Felicia Alston

Felicia Alston

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience. Jack and Austin were absolutely amazing and helped me through this process professionally and were very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Connor Brown

Connor Brown

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jack made the insurance process feel easy to the consumer. This branch is the clear choice for all your insurance needs with the best rates out of all the competitors."
Profile photo of Colleen W

Colleen W

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was wonderful in securing me the best quote out of 6 different competitors that I tried after my homeowners insurance drastically increased. I was able to save almost $200 by bundling in my auto, too. Insurance dealings are never a grand time, but Jake made it quick, easy and painless! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sarah Mietus

Sarah Mietus

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took less than 15 min to get a quote and he cut the competitors rates by 50%. Thanks Austin and the rest of the State Farm crew!"
Profile photo of Tawfik Fadhltawfik

Tawfik Fadhltawfik

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin is the man and his crew are amazing the help me with all my insurance and really good rates!!!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Kubiak

Mitchell Kubiak

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Experience, extremely easy to work with. Would highly recommend, 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Burns

Amanda Burns

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly knowledgeable and extremely helpful!! It was a pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Chuck Vishion

Chuck Vishion

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good, saved me money"
Profile photo of Deb Fuszara

Deb Fuszara

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Austin when my former agent retired over a year ago. I have had several times of needing assistance and each time the service was prompt and he thoroughly addressed my issues. Also, the rates for my policies have decreased. Over the past few months, I had received assistance from Connor. He was attentive to my call, polite and responded to the requests and questions immediately. Connor followed thru on each time without requiring continued call backs. It was great dealing with a person rather than multiple auto response phone conversations before someone speaks with me."
Profile photo of Debby Mroz

Debby Mroz

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love State Farm, especially Connor. He provides excellent quality service in all areas of insurance at all times. Knowledgeable, professional and courteous at all times and right in top of any incident that has occurred. Love State Farm and wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Aaryanna Brown

Aaryanna Brown

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! I Highly recommend you let him work with you"
Profile photo of Leo Gonzalez

Leo Gonzalez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is an awesome sales representative for State Farm. He was very helpful in ensuring I get all the discounts, I was eligible for. He also explained my insurance coverages and beat my previous companies coverages for Auto and home insurance.😊👍"
Profile photo of Aric Belling

Aric Belling

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and Austin were very helpful and thorough when working with me!"
Profile photo of Marqie Garland

Marqie Garland

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and accommodating. They were very helpful answering all of my questions and getting me set up at the best possible rate. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Saviour Ameyaa

Saviour Ameyaa

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Austin and he not only offered a thorough explanation of my options but made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I appreciated his recommendations and it was great to have been in the presence of such expertise. I 10/10 would recommend him for all things insurance related needs. I was able to complete the process in less than 30 minutes and I hope to work with him in the future."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Buckhannon

Elizabeth Buckhannon

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin was very helpful. We just moved to New York and even though we weren't a match for our auto insurance, he went out of his way to help us save money and got us a better renter's insurance policy."
Profile photo of Taylor Pazderski

Taylor Pazderski

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Within hours I had my policy switched over, coverages doubled, and all for a cheaper price. Austin is an absolute legend! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Nicole Fiorini

Nicole Fiorini

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin is a pleasure to work with and always very responsive! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Rayshaunna M

Rayshaunna M

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service And Great Communication"
Profile photo of Edwin Parker

Edwin Parker

June 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice guys answered all my ??"
Profile photo of Jerome W

Jerome W

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin was great, he helped me get insurance when I needed it most! I'm now a proud member of State Farm! Thanks Austin, see ya soon for that coffee."
Profile photo of Nisrine Harfouche

Nisrine Harfouche

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Austin. You are the best!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Farris

Joseph Farris

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, enjoy switching to State Farm and glad to have them insured me."
Profile photo of Thomas DePaola

Thomas DePaola

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"After shopping around for renters and auto insurance, it was clear that Austin Czaja State Farm was the correct choice. Austin and his team are professionals and always trying to help find the best deal you can get. I highly recommend!"