Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Czaja

State Farm® Insurance Agent Austin Czaja

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jesse Gibbins

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack Okonczak was exceptional he made it easy to change insurances with an extremely hard schedule to navigate around. Very inviting knowledgeable group under Austin Cazja. Highly recommend these guys."

Rayya Pearson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Md Molla

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best State Farm agency’s. I will highly recommended."

Melissa Martin

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unlike any other company. They care and go above and behind to help their customers. Thank you very much Jack and Austin."

Dalton Squires

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Czaja is very kind and generous with his time. He is the best!!"

Anniaei Samuel

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"friendly and definitely down to earth. he answered every question i had and would definitely recommend"

Andrew Altieri

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very outgoing and willing to put in the extra work for you. Nice office and location. Love talking baseball with Conner… he’s the man."

Haley Regelin

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Czaja’s customer service was outstanding. He thoroughly explained my new policy, ensuring I felt confident making the switch. He also saved me money! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone in the market for new insurance."

Diane B

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received call from connor regarding set up for new car i was getting that day. He was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. Also my rate for home and car insurance is amazing . I am very happy with This office. Handing all my needs for homeowners and car insurance. Thank you for making life easier State Farm Austin Czaja office on Cleveland dr. Cheektowaga ny 14225"

Mary Galey

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"After over 30 years with another company, we have transferred our policies to State Farm. Our auto insurace premium is almost half of what we had been paying. Austin was extremely helpful and answered all our questions patiently. I wish we had contacted him much sooner."

Lenore Nahs

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and customer service. The app is very easy to use. The drive safe device is legit! It’s app is also simple to navigate and really keeps me aware of not just my driving but others around me which is a big safety plus. Connor, Jack, and yes Jake ( the real one) have been friendly, professional, and are very knowledgeable. I really love how personalized the service is.. I even received a Happy Birthday call! That may seem silly but it actually made me feel like this company cares about it’s customers and that is rare in todays world. Thanks State Farm!"

Ana G

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient and helpful, Jack got me a great monthly rate!"

Tracy Zablonski

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin was awesome! He did what no other insurance company could do…HE LOWERED MY RATE! I didn’t even believe him at first but he made it happen! I switched to State Farm and you should too!"

Kathleen Carroll

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello, I have been with my current auto insurance carrier for a number of years, and finally decided to try to reduce my premiums. Worked with Austin Czaja today and will be saving enough to make a change worthwhile. Austin knows the insurance business and was helpful and friendly to boot. If you haven't shopped insurance for awhile, might be worth your while to get a quote from him."

Brady Siwek

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough postive things about Austin Czaja and his firm. He was very professional in helping me switch insurances! The process was quick and easy and I wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else. Thank you to Austin and the team for a smooth transition! Reach out to them ASAP if you’re looking to switch/join!"

Patrick Wong

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for renters and auto insurance and saw Austin Czaja State Farm Insurance on Google - this was the best decision of my life. One phone call in and I could already tell that these guys are real professionals. Not only will they provide the best service for you, they will also try to find the best deals for you. 10/10 recommend coming here. Thank you for everything!"

Tanya Smith

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Experience with my State Farm agent Conner was fantastic! Austin, Jake and Conner are so helpful and knowledgeable and always willing to answer my questions!"

Felicia Alston

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience. Jack and Austin were absolutely amazing and helped me through this process professionally and were very knowledgeable."

Connor Brown

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jack made the insurance process feel easy to the consumer. This branch is the clear choice for all your insurance needs with the best rates out of all the competitors."

Colleen W

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was wonderful in securing me the best quote out of 6 different competitors that I tried after my homeowners insurance drastically increased. I was able to save almost $200 by bundling in my auto, too. Insurance dealings are never a grand time, but Jake made it quick, easy and painless! Thank you!"

Sarah Mietus

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took less than 15 min to get a quote and he cut the competitors rates by 50%. Thanks Austin and the rest of the State Farm crew!"

Tawfik Fadhltawfik

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin is the man and his crew are amazing the help me with all my insurance and really good rates!!!"

Mitch Kubiak

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Experience, extremely easy to work with. Would highly recommend, 10/10!!"

Amanda Burns

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly knowledgeable and extremely helpful!! It was a pleasure to work with them."

Chuck Vishion

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good, saved me money"